Technical eBooks & videos sales at PacktPub

From now until 6th of January 2015, my friends of PacktPub are selling eBooks & videos for $5 or 4.7€. I think Xmas dates are a good time for purchasing some books and learning something new during the holidays.

PacktPub Xmas sales

As you might know I’ve read some of their books, and although they aren’t best sellers, most of them are good for introduce people to new frameworks, tools and theories, so they are interesting enough to give them an opportunity, and are very cheap, so why not?

I think this time I’ll try some eBook about Big data, arduino or Angular JS

Well, now it’s time to relax, I wish you all Merry Xmas and a very, very happy New Year 2015.

Leave a Reply

